lørdag 23. oktober 2010

Carl Douglas - Kung Fu Fighter (1974)

1 Kung Fu Fighting
2 Witchfinder General
3 When You Got Love
4 Changing Times
5 I Want to Give You My Everything
6 Dance the Kung Fu
7 Never Had This Dream Before
8 I Don't Care What People Say
9 Dance The Kung Fu (Extended Version)
9 Blue Eyed Soul (Instrumental)

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar