lørdag 23. oktober 2010

Curtis Mayfield - Back To The World (1973)

1. Back To The World
2. Future Shock
3. Right On For The Darkness
4. Future Song (Love A Good Woman, Love A Good Man)
5. If I Were Only A Child Again
6. Can`t Say Nothin`
7. Keep On Trippin`
8. Can`t Say Nothin` (Single Edit.)

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar