torsdag 4. november 2010

Chicago - The Heart Of Chicago (1989)

1. If You Leave Me Now
2. Baby What A Big Surprise
3. Where Did The Lovin' Go
4. Take Me Back To Chicago
5. Hard To Say I'M Sorry
6. Love Me Tomorrow
7. Hard Habit To Break
8. Only You
9. You're The Inspiration
10. Along Comes A Woman
11. Remember The Feeling
12. If She Would Have Been Faithul
13. Will You Still Love Me
14. What King Of Man Would I Be
15. Look Away

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar